browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

23-32: Vishnu

Arkangel Vishnu is a matrix of 10 different Arkangel consciousness’s. So that makes it Arkangel #23-32.The triangular piece (I like to call a trianguloid)  contains 10 separate vials collectively representing the energy essence of Arkangel Vishnu... On the Hawkins Scale of Consciousness it rates at 3.5 Tera (that’s 3.5 followed by 12 zeroes..) Again, remember that being in this field of consciousness will help accelerate your personal journey by raising your consciousness.

This particular Arkangel originally identified itself as “the 10” and nothing else. So here’s some left brain stuff to consider:

Ancient literature indicates that a being, Vishnu, came down to Earth several times (10) to reestablish harmony and balance. These  ten incarnations are also referred to as avatars and follow a pattern of biological evolution. That is why there are references to animal incarnations. These evolutions, in their proper order are:

fish(Matsya), tortoise(Kurma),  boar(Varaha), man-lion(Narasimha), Vamana, Parashurama, Rama, Krishna, Buddha, and the yet to come Kalki. Don’t get too caught up in the animals, for they reflect aspects of man’s evolution.

So this is where “the 10” originates.


A little more on Vishnu:

Vishnu is the preserver and protector of creation, the embodiment of mercy and goodness, the self-existent, all pervading power that preserves the universe and maintains cosmic order. Vishnu represents both the source of beauty and the order found in creation. HIs body is often depicted as the dark blue of infinite space with galaxies hanging about his neck like beaded jewels. His presence attracts love, forgiveness, beauty and compassion.The key element here is that Vishnu pervades everything and is everywhere. And if appropriate and needed, will return to reset everything in harmony and balance­.

Matsya (fish)  Arkangel #23 This was Vishnu’s first incarnation and saved the ancient knowledge from the Great flood, preventing  the universe from coming to an end . He saved Manu, a variation of the biblical Noah to save mankind.

Kurma (tortoise)  Arkangel #24 Kurma was Vishnu’s second incarnation He offered his back as a pivot for a great sacred mountain, which was used to make the nectar of immortality.

3-Varaha (boar) Arkangel #25 Varaha was Vishnu’s 3rd incarnation when he appeared as a boar to save the Earth, after having been carried  to the bottom of the cosmic ocean. Varaha carried the Earth out of the ocean between his tusks and restored it to its place in the universe. The avatar symbolizes the resurrection of the Earth from a deluge and the establishment of a new cosmic cycle.

  4-Narasimha (half-man/half-lion)Arkangel #26 This was Vishnu’s 4th incarnation/avatar taking the form of half-man / half-lion and is primarily known as the 'Great Protector', being a form of Vishnu who specifically defends and protects in cases of extreme danger.

5-Vamana Arkangel #27This was Vishnu’s 5th incarnation/avatar and  is the first Avatar of Vishnu  and was born as a dwarf .The story goes that Vamana  restored India's authority over the heavens, which was taken away by force by the nasty­­­ king Bali. Vamana taught King Bali that arrogance and pride should be abandoned if any advancement in life is to be made, and that wealth should never be taken for granted since it can so easily be taken away.

  6-Parashurama  Arkangel #28 This was Vishnu’s 6th incarnation. The purpose of his sixth incarnation was to relieve the earth's burden by rebalancing those of Earth’s resources that had been misused and abused by powerful rulers.Unlike all other avatars, Parashurama still lives on earth, even today.

  7-Rama Arkangel #29 Rama is the 7h incarnation/avatar of  Vishnu and is a legendary  figure. He is referred to literally as the Perfect Man. Rama's life and journey represents those ideals that everyone should emulate to grow into ideal human beings.

8-Krishna Arkangel #30 Krishna is the 8th incarnation of Vishnu and is the embodiment of love and divine joy.  He is the protector of sacred words and instigator of all forms of knowledge .His very name comes from the root word meaning to attract(love

  9-Buddha Arkangel #31 Buddha is the 9th incarnation of Vishnu. Vishnu incarnated as Buddha to remove suffering from the world. He represents the embodiment of a realized being.

10-Kalki Arkangel #32 Kalki will be the the 10th incarnation who will appear at end of the present age. According to sources, he will appear seated on a white horse, Kalki


And, just what does this all mean?

“the 10” or Vishnu represents 10 aspects of consciousness merged into a singular expression,  Vishnu. This expression or consciousness brings one into a state of Divine Grace, with the potential of experiencing bliss, harmony, release from old patterns(karma) etc. The 10 provides a means to reset your Divine Self and regain control of your spiritual journey. If there is clutter, there becomes no clutter and clarity. Confusion is replaced with focus, pain is replaced with happiness and bliss.